Announcing the Spring 2013 S.O.A.P. Team – And I’m on it!

I entered the S.O.A.P Team contest from Brambleberry.com and was selected as a finalist! I am dancing on soap cloud 9.

What does this mean? In a week I will receive a box with several fragrance oils to test. I won’t know what they are called, but will have to use my nose to guess. I will make a batch of soap from each one and then let them know what I think. How well did the scent work, how it behaved in the soap, and how do I like it.

I will keep you all updated on my tests with the scents and post lots of photos, starting when I receive the box.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Announcing the Spring 2013 S.O.A.P. Team – And I’m on it!”

  1. mijnzeep1 Says:

    Congratulations!
    Natalia

  2. Anne-Marie Faiola Says:

    I’m so glad you’re on the team! I can’t wait to see what you think of the mystery fragrances.

Leave a comment