Trying something new – a Pop-up Shop! – UPDATES! – Maybe Next time.

I just signed-up to be part of a Pop-up shop on Friday, August 15th at Fort Mason Building D in SF. It will run from 5-10 PM. I am working on some social media for this event, and will keep you updated when I know more. Stay tuned!

August 6, 2014 – UPDATE!

If you are thinking about going, you can RSVP at Storefront Showcase and share with your friends on social media. They will be announcing the winners who will be able to have a space later today. I will let you know as soon as I know. Stay tuned!

 

August 8, 2014

I didn’t get in. That happens from time to time, when so many vendors apply and there are limited spaces. I will try again next time and hope to be one of the lucky vendors. 

Leave a Reply

