Happy Birthday to me!

Birthday_cake

With my birthday coming up in a few days, I wanted to celebrate with all of you. In our family we have a tradition of having a birthday week, so in honor of my Birthday week I am offering a 15% discount on all sales (not including shipping and tax). Use code BIRTHDAY at the time of check out to receive your discount.

What are my favorite items that I will be using on my Birthday? Here are my must haves:

Solid Lotion Stick – I never go anywhere without a Solid Lotion Stick. It works on all areas and is even safe for use on the lips as all the ingredients are food safe.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mint & Shea Shampoo Bar – I love how clean and soft it leaves my hair feeling. The fact that it is 100% natural is an added bonus. I take this with me when ever I travel so that I don’t have to pack a separate soap and shampoo. My husband and kids love it too, which makes it a great product for the whole family.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Citrus Splash Foaming Hand & Body Wash – The fresh citrus scent makes it perfect to have by the kitchen sink. The scent is not overpowering, and I love that my hands feel so clean and lightly scented of citrus from the custom blend of essential oils used to scent it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I hope you find your favorite items to use, and thank you for helping me to celebrate my Birthday!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

