Come to a “Fair Trade and Local Artist’s Boutique”

This is going to be my last show of the year, and I hope that you will be able to come.

Come to a “Fair Trade and Local Artist’s Boutique”
Saturday December 14,2013
11 am to 4pm
Immanuel Lutheran Church’s Parish Hall
1910 Santa Clara Ave.
Alameda, CA 94502
Questions? 510-523-0659/ 510-914-8924

I will have all of my holiday offerings and the Stormy Night Handmade Soap that is back in stock.

If there is something special that you want to make sure that I bring, please let me know and I will be happy to bring it for you.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

