Today I launched the new Bodybym.com Website!

I have been working on a new website with a new look for several months now, and today I was able to launch it. It has a fresh new look, and wonderful new photos of our products. It will also allow the flexibility to offer gift certificates as well as new promotions.

Over the next few weeks I will be adding new photos of products to ensure that my full line is on the website.

If there is something that you don’t see on the website please contact me at info (at) bodybym.com and I can let you know if I am still carrying it, and what the current price is.

I hope you enjoy our new site as much as I have enjoyed making it.

Leave a Reply

