Giveaway for soaps scented from the S.O.A.P Summer Panel

Giveaway-1

I am giving away 7 round 3 ounce soaps – One in each of the mystery scents from Brambleberry’s Summer S.O.A.P Panel on my Facebook page.  It’s a chance for you to smell the scents that made it into their collection, along with the ones that didn’t.

I will have more details in the coming days – and I will add an additional prize if I get 50 new Facebook followers during the giveaway.

There are 3 ways to enter:

1. Like me on Facebook 

2. Follow me on Twitter

3. Tweet about the contest – you can do this once a day for more chances to win!

You can find all the information on my Facebook page – but let me know if you have any questions.

I’ll be posting which soaps will be part of the prize in follow-up blog postings – so stay tuned!

 

2 Responses to “Giveaway for soaps scented from the S.O.A.P Summer Panel”

  1. Anne-Marie Faiola Says:

    That is so exciting! Someone is going to be super lucky getting this fun scented soaps. =)

  2. GET TO THE BOTTOM OF IT GIVEAWAY! | DIARIES OF INSPIRING BEAUTY by: Daniela Domingues Says:

    […] Giveaway for soaps scented from the S.O.A.P Summer Panel (bodybym.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

