Mother’s Day Jasmine Ombre Soap – Part 2

Waiting a week to cut into this soap has been a challenge, but it was worth the wait. These soaps are beautiful! Each one is unique. The layers did not stay perfectly straight, but I prefer the organic look of layers that are not perfect.

 photo Cut-1-Ombre_zpsddb19b56.jpg

The smell of the jasmine fragrance oil is lovely. Not too strong and too weak. I find it a perfect balance.

I have only made 1 batch of 12 bars at this point, and I do expect them to go fast. If you are interested in purchasing them I will take pre-orders on a first come, first served basis. Send an email to sales(at)bodybym.com and let me know how many bars you want.

Each bar will be $8 when they go on sale in mid-April 2013. If I have any left I will bring them to Gardens Galore XIX and 2013 Spring Faire, but don’t count on it.

Leave a Reply

