2013 Spring Faire – I just signed up to be a vendor

The venue at the Dublin Heritage Park & Museum is wonderful – and the organizers are always to easy to work with that I jumped at the chance to be a vendor at this event. This is the first show I have booked for 2013, with more to come!

2013 Spring Faire

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Noon – 5 PM

Dublin Heritage Park & Museum – Dublin, CA

Celebrate the arrival of warmer weather with a French appeal at the annual Spring Faire. Have a picnic lunch while enjoying live music on the grounds of this beautiful historic park. Browse and shop vendor booths that include everything from antiques and hand crafts to flowers and art.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “2013 Spring Faire – I just signed up to be a vendor”

  1. Irene Gumb Says:

    fantastic points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What could you recommend in regards to your put up that you just made a few days ago? Any certain?

  2. analytics consultant Says:

    Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  3. www.earticlesdirectory.com Says:

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for beginner blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  4. wycieczka do warszawy 2 dni Says:

    This website definitely has all of the info I needed concerning this subject and
    didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a Reply

