Sassy Family’s Kid’s Swap (Toys and Clothing) and Mini Craft Fair! – Come Join us!

This is the 2nd Sassy Family event that I am participating in. They are such a great group of women who organize it. It’s so much fun at their events!

 photo SassyProvidedFlyer.jpg

Next Event: Kid’s Toy and Clothing Swap and Mini Craft Fair

Sunday, December 16, 2012—10AM-2PM

Humanist Hall, 390 27th St. Oakland, CA 94609 

Sassy Family Craft Fair is a pop-up craft fair featuring artists, crafters, and small business owners who happen to be parents!

Cost: $5 with swap items

$8 without swap items

There is plenty of parking next door and the event is easy to walk to from AC Transit stops on 27th and 28th Streets

 Items to swap can include:

Maternity Clothing
Baby Gear (Baby Carriers, Bags, Blankets)
Baby and Children’s clothes (ages 0-6 years)
Toys- (0-6 year age appropriate toys)

*Personal products (lotions, formula) and items that are torn, dirty, broken, or for children older than age 6 will not be accepted.

For more info, to be a vendor, or to volunteer, check out the Sassy Family website at: http://sassyfamily.weebly.com

Are you a business owner, crafter, or artist interested in selling your goods at this swap and craft fair? We have limited space. Read more details about the fair on our Vendor info and FAQ’s. 
Want to volunteer to help at this clothing swap? Volunteers apply Here!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Sassy Family’s Kid’s Swap (Toys and Clothing) and Mini Craft Fair! – Come Join us!”

  1. Myrl Says:

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  2. Http://www.doloresspain.com Says:

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked

    submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  3. http://www.tacticians.org/groups/essential-fishing-accessories Says:

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit evaluation
    on this. And he in actual fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I discovered it
    for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat!
    However yeah Thnkx for

    spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying
    more on this topic. If attainable, as you change into experience,
    would you mind updating your weblog with extra

    particulars? It’s highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this

    weblog put up!

  4. Http://Www.alboxproperty.com/forums.html Says:

    whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your posts.
    Keep up the

    great work! You know, many people are hunting around for this

    information, you can help them greatly.

  5. Glen Thal Says:

    You must take part in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I will suggest this website!

  6. Adolph Says:

    I need to to thank you for this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have
    got you book marked to check out new stuff you post…

  7. Jeanett Odell Says:

    Hey i just visited your website for the very first time and i actually liked it, i bookmarked it and will probably be back

  8. Roberta Getler Says:

    Right after examine a couple of with the weblog posts on your web web site now, and I truly like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a appear at my web page as effectively and let me know what you believe.

  9. Julius Donatello Says:

    Perfect work you’ve got done, this web site is actually cool with superb details.

Leave a Reply

