Enter to win 3 bars of Holiday Handmade Soap!

I have started a contest with the prize being 3 bars of Holiday Handmade Soap – which bars they are will be revealed later.

So, what do you have to do? Well, start with going to my Facebook Page and follow the directions – but here is a run down on what you can do to enter.

1. Like me on Facebook 

2. Follow me on Twitter

3. Tweet about the contest – you can do this once a day for more chances to win!

You can find all the information on my Facebook page – but let me know if you have any questions.

I’ll be posting which soaps will be part of the prize in follow-up blog postings – so stay tuned!

One Response to “Enter to win 3 bars of Holiday Handmade Soap!”

  1. Ashly Wilemon Says:

    I do agree with all the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

