Immanuel Lutheran Church Boutique Dec. 15‏

I love doing this show every year because it is a fundraiser for a church, and I really enjoy being able to give back to the community. I know that my booth fee is going to a good cause. I’ll have more information soon, but here is what I know and can share so far.

I am also hoping to have some of my husband’s jewelry a the show as well……but more on that later.

When: Saturday November 15, 2012

Time: Noon – 4 PM

1910 Santa Clara Ave
Alameda, CA 94501

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

