Day 2 of the Alameda Holiday Boutique – 10 AM – 4 PM

If you weren’t able to make it down yesterday, don’t worry, I still have plenty of stock left. I did have to make some last night and this morning – but it’s well worth it. I love when someone puts together the “Build Your Own Gift Bag” and the look of joy on their face knowing that they made it for someone who is going to love it!

If you missed the Solid Lotion Sticks yesterday fear not, I have them today. I did bring them over last night, but later – so if you came early you may have missed them. I have restocked them for today, and I expect that they will go fast – they always do.

So come on by – even if you don’t buy come by and chat. I love talking to people at shows!

Leave a Reply

