I’m in to the 34th Annual Home Town Alameda Holiday Boutique – November 2nd & 3rd!

I just got in the mail my confirmation that I am a vendor at the 34th Annual Home Town Alameda Holiday Boutique! I’m thrilled to be part of this event again this year.

Not only are there a wide variety of handcrafted items at this event, but the fees paid by the vendors go to support programs for the local Park & Recreation Department.

I’ll have more information as we get closer, but I wanted to let you know to mark you calendars!

When: Friday November 2nd Noon – 8 PM, and Saturday November 3rd 10 AM – 4 PM
Where: Veteran’s Memorial Building
2203 Central Ave, Alameda, CA 94501

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

