I got into Bazaar Bizarre in San Francisco for their Holdiay Show – December 1st & 2nd!

Photobucket

I am so excited to have been selected this year to be in the Bazaar Bizarre Holiday Show! I will start working on producing more items for my holiday shows as I have picked up a few more in the past couple of weeks.

I will have my Egg Nog and Perfect Pumpkin items, my Frank Handmade Soap, as well as a couple of new soaps I am working on for the holiday season. Stay tuned and I will let you know what they are as soon as I get them made and photos taken.

 

Saturday December 1st & Sunday December 2nd 2012
Concourse Exhibition Center EAST HALL
620 Seventh St. (at Brannan)
San Francisco, CA 94103-4901
Saturday & Sunday 11-6PM – FREE TO ATTEND

Join Bazaar Bizarre San Francisco as we celebrate our sixth year as a locally produced art and craft show. At Bazaar Bizarre San Francisco expect to find a Quality Handmade Market, DIY Workshops, a Crafty raffle, and more!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “I got into Bazaar Bizarre in San Francisco for their Holdiay Show – December 1st & 2nd!”

  1. Madelaine Says:

    I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too short for newbies. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

