2 Shows, 1 Day – Yep, I’m all kinds of crazy! Part 1

Ok, so I singed up for a show in Dublin a few months ago, and then one popped up in Alameda (where I live) about 2 miles from my home. I just had to find a way to do both.

So hubby will be at the Dublin show and I will be at the Alameda show, and the kids will get to spend the day with grandpa!

Here is the info on the Alameda show called Sassy Family Craft Fair. The info on the Dublin show will follow in a future post.

Photobucket

September 22, 2012
9:00AM-3:00PM
638 Haight St. in Alameda, CA, across the street from Alameda Farmers Market

I will have a whole bunch of new Glycerin Soaps at this show. I will primarily have soaps at this show, but if there is something specific that you want me to have make sure to drop me a line at info@bodybym.com and I will be happy to make sure I bring it for you.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “2 Shows, 1 Day – Yep, I’m all kinds of crazy! Part 1”

  1. youlikehits Says:

    Wonderful paintings! This is the kind of info that should be shared across the net. Shame on Google for now not positioning this post higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website . Thanks =)

  2. krankenhauszusatzversicherung Says:

    Excellent points altogether, you just received a new reader. What could you suggest in regards to your post that you just made some days in the past? Any positive?

Leave a Reply

