China Rain Glycerin Soap

Each 3.5 ounce bar is a unique swirl of clear blue soap and opaque white soap to give the look of clouds and rain. Due to the pouring technique used, your bar may look different than the one in the photo – each bar is unique!

Gently scented with a China Rain fragrance oil which is fresh and clean smelling.

Photobucket

Ingredients: Glycerin Soap (Coconut Oil, Palm Oil, Safflower Oil, Glycerine, Purified Water, Sodium Hydroxide, Sorbitol, Sorbitan oleate, Soy bean Protein), Fragrance, Pigment

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “China Rain Glycerin Soap”

  1. Manikür Seti Says:

    …….

    I’m impressed,,,, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intel…

  2. Ettie Felt Says:

    I simply needed to appreciate you yet again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have undertaken without those points provided by you directly on such a industry. It had been an absolute distressing problem in my view, nevertheless encountering this specialized form you handled the issue made me to weep for fulfillment. Now i’m thankful for your guidance as well as wish you are aware of a great job you were putting in instructing most people thru a site. More than likely you’ve never encountered all of us.

  3. Loren Wittlin Says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

Leave a Reply

