I have a new Etsy Shop – have you seen it?

I have had lots of people ask me why I don’t have an Etsy shop, and until recently I haven’t sat down to do it. This weekend I carved out some time to do it, and I am so excited about it!

So what makes my Etsy shop different from my website   ? I will have different items available on the Etsy shop, and it will be where I focus my Limited Edition Soap for a Cause and small run glycerin soaps, as well as sale items.

I will also have periodic sales only at my Etsy Shop, so check back weekly to see what is new.

I will be posting the new soaps I have listed over the next couple of days – so stay tuned!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

