Gardens Galore XVIII was a success!

We had a great time (hubby joined me today) at the Gardens Galore XVIII! It was fun talking with customers and meeting new people. We had more sales this year than last year (when it rained) and are looking forward to attending next year!

The Solid Lotion Stick were so very popular again, and we sold quiet a few of them in both the large size and the small size (which I don’t have on my website yet, but if you want to order one just let me know by sending an email to info(at)bodybym.com and I will let you know how).

If you missed us don’t worry, I have several more shows that I am lining up for the future and will let you know when and where after I have been confirmed.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Gardens Galore XVIII was a success!”

  1. iphone4kopen.co Says:

    I’ve found youre article on my iPhone 4 Kopen and i wanna say thanks for it! It’s a nice weblog you have over here! I’ll visit it more in the future! Thanks, Frank

  2. EK Voetbal online Says:

    This is a great site!!! I like your site very much and I’ll subscripe to it if you post more articles like this! Do you like Voetbal online or do you wanna know the EK Uitslagen take a look on my profile!

Leave a Reply

