Limited Edition Handmade Lotion Soaps & Support Meals for those in medical need

I made several Limited Edition Handmade Lotion Soaps to help raise money for Project Open Hand, which is an organization that provides meals to those in medical need who are undergoing treatment for cancer or other serious illnesses. When I was going through chemotherapy I was referred to Project Open Hand by my Oncology Social Worker and I can’t tell you what a difference it made. Not only was I going through chemo but I had a new baby and knowing that I had a hot meal when I was home alone with my daughter gave me piece of mind that it was one less thing I had to worry about, and I knew that the meal was made with my nutritional needs in mind.

$2 from the sale of each of my Limited Edition Handmade Lotion Soaps will go to support Project Open Hand and help to bring meals to those in need. Your purchase can help someone get the nourishing meal in their time of medical need.

Here they are!

Red Hibiscus & Acai Lotion Soap – This softly scented Handmade Lotion Soap has a pale pink swirl in it which looks like a breath of pink breeze. Beautiful to look at in a soap dish as well as wonderful to use at a sink, in the shower, or bath.

Midas Handmade Lotion Soap – has aromatic notes of vanilla and Ylang Ylang.

Rose Garden Handmade Lotion Soap – This softly scented Handmade Lotion Soap has a dark color from the ground rose buds that I added to deepen the rose scent of this soap. Perfect for a ladies powder room. This soap would also add a wonderful rose scent to your delicates when placed in a drawer with them.

Island Paradise Handmade Lotion Soap – a swirl of light yellow and darker purple which reminds me of some of my favorite tropical flowers.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

