Happy Birthday to Me!

This is my first birthday after completing all of my major cancer treatments (I still have 4-1/2 years of a daily med to reduce my chance of it coming back – but I don’t really count that as an active treatment as I have almost no side effect from it).

So today I am celebrating by creating a special page on my site with items for sale that I love, and that my children love. My son picked the Spring Rain Glycerin Soap as his favorite – he uses it all the time in the shower.

I hope that you enjoy these items as much as I do. The sale will be on until this coming Friday, so don’t delay and miss out!

Leave a Reply

