I will be at a show this weekend to benefit the Immanuel Lutheran Church’s Ladies Aid Society

This will probably be my last show of the year – so if you have missed me at the other ones this is your chance! I will have most of my product line, but if there is something that you want to make sure I bring drop me an email at info(at)bodybym.com and I will make sure to bring it.

So where will I be?

Immanuel Lutheran Church, Parish Hall
1910 Santa Clara Ave. Alameda, CA 94501

Some events charge a flat fee for a space, but this event is 20% of my sales go to the Immanuel Lutheran Church’s Ladies Aid Society – which is a worthy cause. So the more I sell the more they get and the more good they can do for the community. It’s a win-win!

One Response to “I will be at a show this weekend to benefit the Immanuel Lutheran Church’s Ladies Aid Society”

  1. pozycjonowanie Says:

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back down the road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice evening!

Leave a Reply

