Small Business Saturday – are you doing your part?

Today is the 2nd Annual Small Business Saturday which is a movement to encourage shoppers to support small business during this holiday season. While it does encourage people to shop at small brick and mortar stores, there are plenty of small business, such as mine, that have websites and no retail store.

I am, essentially, a one woman business. I get a small amount of help from my husband, sister, and a close friend for running shows, but the rest of the time I work on my own. It’s often a challenge, but I love the different experiences it allows me.

For all orders placed today over $20 I will include a free gift. No promotional code needed, and you can use the THANKSGIVING code for 20% off and still get the free gift!

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

