Taking a vacation – first one in 6 years!

On Thursday we are taking our fist vacation in 6 years. I am so excited.We are going on a cruise to the Bahamas and taking the kids and my sister. It’s a much-needed vacation after the rocky year we have had. The last time we were on a cruise was right before we conceived our son – so we feel like we were about due.

That means that the website will be up but I won’t be shipping orders placed from 11/09/11 until 11/22/11 – or the week of Thanksgiving.

That will still give you plenty of time place an order and receive it before Christmas or Hanukkah, don’t worry.

I won’t be checking emails until I get back, but know that I will dedicate plenty of time to it in the couple of days after I get back.

2 Responses to “Taking a vacation – first one in 6 years!”

  1. Toni Randall Says:

    You should take part in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this web site!

  2. tkmax2 Says:

    You should check this out……

    …..

Leave a Reply

