I just booked another show! Alameda Holiday Boutique

I will be at the Alameda Holiday Boutique this November 4th & 5th at the Veteran’s Memorial Building at 22003 Central Ave in Alameda on the corner of Central and Walnut. This is always such a great event, and I’m thrilled tht it will be my 3rd year there! The event is so well put together, and well attended. It’s sort of the kick-off to people’s shopping for the holidays.

I hope to have some great new holiday offerings for this event – so I need to put my thinking cap on now!

Leave a Reply

