Will now be able to accept credit cards at shows – Thank you Squareup.com

Yesterday I received my square.com credit card reader so that I can start accepting credit cards at shows. I’m so excited! It works with my Ipad so that I can create invoices as sales are made and process credit card orders on the spot. I always have customers ask me if I can accept credit cards at shows and I haven’t until now.

The app will also allow me to keep track of cash and check sales along with being able to mail receipts for credit card sales to my customers, so there is no paper or printer needed, which is less equipment for me to carry.

If you are interested you can check it out at Squareup.com I can’t wait until my next show to give it a try!

One Response to “Will now be able to accept credit cards at shows – Thank you Squareup.com”

  1. Joey Dahlquist Says:

    I’m often to running a blog and i actually respect your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for brand spanking new information.

Leave a Reply

