And the winner of the soap contest is……..

Dakota09! You have 1 a bar of my new Contessa di Citrus Handmade Soap!

Thank you so much to everyone who participated. I can’t tell you how helpful it was to have all of your thoughts about the new name for this soap.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “And the winner of the soap contest is……..”

  1. Dakota09 Says:

    Thank you so much! I’m excited to try it. I’ve found that my skin is much softer and more moisturized since switching to using handmade soap. I’m becoming a soap junkie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

