Buy ugly soap and support Alameda Schools!

Ok, so it’s not the prettiest soap I’ve ever made, but it is still great soap! I had a batch get too hot on me and I had to rebatch the soap so the color and texture are different than the standard Lime & 2 Coconut Handmade Soaps that I carry.

I’m offering these soaps at a great win-win price. Why 2 wins? Well, when you buy this soap you get a nice bar of soap at a great price (win for you) and 30% of the price of these soaps will go to the Alameda Education Foundation to help support the public schools in Alameda.

Photobucket

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

