Rain, Rain – don’t go away!

I’m always thinking ahead to the next holiday (or two even) and in an effort to make some new items for Father’s Day (there will be a soap gift back that includes soaps that are geared for men, I’ll let you know when it’s available) I came up with this Rain Handmade Soap.

Scented with a gentle rain fragrance and colored with blue and green mica it’s a soap that will appeal to the men in your life. It’s not girly but certainly usable by women and children alike. I love the smell of this soap and the blue color reminds me of the same calm feeling I get when sitting by the ocean.

Photobucket

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

