Breakfast in the shower?

So every now and then I get a crazy idea and try to see if I can get it to work. This time it’s a breakfast soap bar that is made with all kinds of breakfast items: bacon (well, bacon grease), egg, cream, syrup, and oatmeal. Yep, all in the same soap bar. I’ve been looking for some unique offerings for Father’s Day and this was one that I though would be truly unique!

The soap in resting in the mold and I will unmold it and cut it tomorrow. I can’t wait to see how it tuns out. Who knows, this could be the start of a whole new line for me!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

