New Labels for new soap boxes

Now that I have ordered the new soap boxes I am working on the new labels to go on them. I have decided to completely redesign the labels so that I will be using 2 labels, 1 on the front of the box and 1 on the back.

The label on the front will have information about the soap such as what kind it is and will have some sort of visual image on it to help people quickly identify the soap. This will be the harder label to make as I have to fit all the information that I want into a 2 inch square label.

The label on the back will have ingredient and contact information about each soap. This is the “nuts and bolts” of required labeling and will be the quickest and easiest to make.

As soon as they are boxed and labeled I will post photos of them. Check back next week for those photos!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

