New Red Wine Fragrance Oil

It happens from time to time that one of my suppliers discontinues an item and I have to make a switch. Well, it happened. The Red Wine Fragrance Oil I was using for my Red Wine Handmade Soap was discontinued and I just switched to a different Fragrance Oil from that supplier which I think is just as nice, if not even a bit better than the other one I was using!

It’s got me excited about making another batch of Red Wine Handmade Soap in the next week to see how it smells when it does, but I have VERY high hopes and am not the least bit disappointed in the new fragrance oil. I will let you know how it works out!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

