I’ve picked a new soap box!

I’ve picked a new soap box for my Handmade Soaps that I use the loaf mold for and they are on order as I type.  I love that they have a small cut out in the upper left hand corner so that you can smell the soap without opening up the box!

While I wait for the boxes to arrive I have plenty of time to work out new labels for the boxes. While I could just use the labels I have been using I don’t think that it will look the best on the new boxes.

I will post photos of the boxes with the soap in them when the supply arrives – which will probably be late next week or early the week after. Keep checking back for the update!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

