Working on new body butter

I am working on a new product to add to my line – Whipped Body Butter! It’s a blend of Shea Butter, Coconut Oil, and Vitamin E for the base, and then will be scented with either fragrance oil or essential oils, depending on the scent. I am in the testing phase of it now, and while I like how it performs, I am still working on getting it to a consistency that I like.

I’m working very hard on this and hope to have it available by the end of the week or perhaps the beginning of next week – just in time for Valentine’s Day!

So keep checking back – I’ll let you know how the testing is going!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Working on new body butter”

  1. Gary Beynon Says:

    Nice post. I chose to lend a hand and submitted to digg. I hope the visitors to your site rises. green tea weight loss

  2. Ricky Hamai Says:

    Beautiful post. I chose to assist and social bookmarked. I hope the popularity raise.

  3. earn money online Says:

    Simply want to say your article is as tonishing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your rss feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  4. make money online Says:

    YES! Great piece, keep up the terrific work. This is the type of information that should gain recognition for it’s craft. More writers should learn from you. This is right on the money.

  5. Marivel Coren Says:

    Reader.

Leave a Reply

