Planning for the winter & spring holidays

I’m busy planning for Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day & Easter (I don’t know if I will have something special for St. Patrick’s Day yet – that’s still in the development stage) to make sure that I have plenty of product ready for each of those holidays as they come up.

I have to think 5-6 weeks ahead to make sure that I make enough soap for each holiday plus have enough for regular sales that come in. It can be a challenge coming up with new items or new collections to offer, but I love a good challenge. I’ve been thinking a lot about Valentine’s Day and have put together a few things that I will post about tomorrow for all to see.

For Mother’s Day I will offer my collection that I created just for Mom’s in a wonderful custom blended scent that I created.  Father’s Day is still in the planning phase and I haven’t decided what collections to offer yet, but I will be finalizing those in the next few weeks.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

