Chocolate Soap in the mold

I love all things chocolate so making a Chocolate Handmade Soap was a no brainer for me.  It took some trial and error before I found a recipe that I was happy with, but once I did there was no stopping me! I love the smell of the soap when I make it. It has cocoa butter and cocoa powder in it to give it the smell of chocolate without using any fragrance oil added to it. That makes this soap 100% natural!

Photobucket

I love giving people a bar of Chocolate Handmade Soap with a bar of Vanilla Handmade Soap for a gift. It’s a wonderful combination! A bar of Red Wine Handmade Soap also makes a good pair with the Chocolate Handmade Soap.

Be on the lookout next week for a post about gift packages available for Valentine’s Day that will contain Chocolate Handmade Soap.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Chocolate Soap in the mold”

  1. jim Says:

    Good information here. I enjoyed reading this and can’t wait for more. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

