Lime & Coconut in the mold

Recently the Lime & Coconut Handmade Soap has been so popular that I’ve sold out and I hae a nuew batchin the freezer as I type this. Why the freezer? Well, after having several batches that had issues with overheating i decided to freeze each batch to keep the overheating from happening.

I love making this soap because the smell of the lime Essential Oil, especially since I’ve gone back to my orrigional supplier (but that’s a future post). It’s so fresh and clean smelling – I love it. It’s hard not to smile when you smell this soap.

I’ll post when it’s done and will also relist it on www.BodybyM.com.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

