Weekly Blog Soap Special

Each week I will have 1 soap on sale for 20% off so check back each Monday to see what the special is for that week. Just enter the code WEEKLYSOAP each week. The soap on sale will change, but we will never change the code as long as we run this sale!

This week it is my Chocolate Handmade Soap – 100% Natural. This scent reminds me of lying on the beach somewhere in the warm sun, white sand and a drink in my hand that has an umbrella in it. The lime scent is the leading scent in this soap and the coconut scent is definitely very light. Most of the coconut is in the coconut oil and the coconut cream that are the base for this soap.

So order some this week and get 20% off. Good only until 10/4/09. Sales tax will be applied to purchase prior to discount being taken.

Photobucket

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Weekly Blog Soap Special”

  1. JimmyBean Says:

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

