Lavender Bath Salts – Now at the Farmer’s Market!

Ok, you asked for it, and now I’ve made it! I will have Lavender Crystal Bath Salts at the Farmer’s Market starting today! Yes, it took me a while to get around to making them, and I am sorry about that, but now I have them. They are the same great recipe as my other bath salts, but with the lovely scent of lavender.

I use a lavender fragrance oil that smells just like lavender buds off of a plant! Nothing added, just straight lavender scent!

You could try mixing some lavender and vanilla bath salts for a creamy lavender scent in the bath – that would be devine!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Lavender Bath Salts – Now at the Farmer’s Market!”

  1. Therapeutic Uses Of Aromatherapy Essential Oils | Aromatherapy Advice Says:

    […] Lavender Bath Salts – Now at the Farmer's Market! […]

Leave a Reply

