What to do now that the Jam is over?

Ok, so I spent 5 weeks getting ready for the Webster Street Jam last weekend, and now that it’s over what am I going to do? Well, the holiday season is just about here so there’s no time to relax, just time to regroup.

Yes, I do have some extra inventory after the Jam, so I’m looking at doing a sale in the next week or two. I will post here when I do so that you won’t miss out on it.

I’m still in the process of makeing an inventory of what I have and then looking to the future for what I need to make for the Winter Holidays. I’m also starting to work on my Fall and Winter holdiay pages so that all of the items for that season will be posted there. I’ll put up a link when I’m done.

What kinds of things will I have for the next few months? Gingerbread, Pumpkin, Eggnog, Holiday Wreath, Candy Cane, Peppermint, Candy Corn, Snowflake & Bayberry are all words that come to mind and are on my list. I’ll keep you updated as I go!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

