Candy Corn Candles!

Ok, I adore Candy Corn and when I was looking at doing a small line for Halloween it was the only fragrance oil that I thought about!

So today I’m going to be making Candy Corn Soy Wax Candles! Yep, they will be 3 layers of orange, yellow and white and the Candy Corn fragrance oil smells so yummy!

I got some new candle jars that have no lids for these candles, as well as for some of my fall and winter line, so be on the look out for those! I’ll post pics tomorrow!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

