I just entered a contest!

I don’t usually enter contests where I send someone something of mine to test, but this time I did. It’s a contest for the more realistic Coconut Scent – and as I had just received a sample from one of my suppliers of a Coconut Fragrance Oil and I think it smells pretty good I had to send it in.

I made a small batch (only 8 bars that are 5 ounces each) of Glycerin Soap with the sample and will see how it sells at the upcoming Webster Street Jam on September 12 & 13th. If it sells well I will look at adding it to my regular line.

The contest ends at the end of September. I’ll let you know how I do – even if I loose!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

