New molds & new soaps.

Yesterday I received my new silicon soap molds and am loving them! I have them filled with soap right now and am waiting for them to cool so that I can unmold them and cut them. Right now I have limited editions in the molds (these are soaps that are using some of the samples my suppliers send me) and generally won’t be available on my website. But if you see a photo of one that you want drop me a line and I can set something up for you.

So what’s in the mold right now? China Rain (that’s in 2 molds), Coconut, Lemon Verbena and Summer Fling.

Each soap is made using a different technique to give them each a unique look – and each bar within the loaf of soap will look slightly different than it’s neighbor!

So I promise to post photos tomorrow and show you how they have turned out!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

