300 bottles just arrived on my doorstep

Yesterday I received a shipment of 8 ounce bottles that I use for my Lotions as well as my Bath and Shower Gels. I know, that’s a lot of bottles, and that’s also a lot of product! Almost 20 gallons of product to be exact. So I’m going to be very busy over the next 3 weeks getting ready for the Webster Street Jam filling all those bottles.

Not only will I have the standard scents, but I also bought some fun ones for the fall and holidays such as: Pumpkin Spice, Egg Nog, and Candy Corn! There will be soaps, shower gels, lotions, and candles in these new scents so look for them online starting in October, and at the Farmer’s Market starting the end of September.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

