What to do with a sample of scent?

Some of my suppliers send me samples of scents when I place my orders with them. Sometimes I get to request what scent I would like a sample of,  and sometimes they suprise me. I’ve been collecting these samples for almost 2 years and have finally decided that I’m going to start using them…as soon as my new molds come in!

So what scents do I have? China Rain, Summer Fling, Coconut, and various mint scents. I will have these at the Webster Street Jam and then at the Farmer’s Markets after. I hate to let these good scents go to waste and I will have a great time creating with them!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

