Webster Street Jam – I’m in!

I received an invitiation for the Webster Street Jam in September in lovely Alameda, CA! At the Farmer’s Market last Saturday the executive director of the organization who runs it stopped by and asked why she didn’t have my application for the event. I didn’t have a good reason why and she said that there were a few spots left and that I needed to be there. So I put in my application and will be there! I’m so excited!

This will be my first street fair and it’s expected to have 15,000-20,000 people there! That’s so exciting for me! Now I just have to get my inventory up to where it needs to be for an event like this! I’ll be living in my soaping workshop for the next few weeks trying to get ready!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

