Trial Size Soaps – will be at Farmer’s Market this week!

I’m starting to bring in my trial size soaps to the Farmer’s Market this week so be on the look out for them. They are Handmade soaps that are 1 ounce in size and I have them in Vanilla, Bergamot, Mandarin & Oatmeal, and Lime & 2 Coconut. Each soap is $1.00 and once I have most of the rest of the scents they will be $1.00 each or 6 for $5.00

I will be adding other soaps in the near future and will also get them up on my website by the end of the month as a sampler so that people can test soaps before they buy them. I plan to be able to ship just the sampler by USPS and will include shipping in the cost of the soaps, so that if all you want is a sampler to try you can get them without a big shipping cost.

They also work well as great travel or gym bag soaps if you don’t want to carry around a full size bar!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

