New! Creamy Sugar Scrub

I’ve been looking for a sugar scrub that will leave my shower less slippery, but still leaving my skin feeling great when I step out of the shower. The results – my Creamy Sugar Scrub.

It’s a self-emulsifying Sugar Scrub, which means that it works with the water on your skin in the shower or bath to create a creamy scrub on your skin for a luxurious experience. It’s also fairly firm when it comes right out of the container, so it won’t easily slide out of your hand or between your fingers, which I find easier to use.

This is my new favorite Sugar Scrub and I have it in 3 different scents in my shower right now. I never know which one I will use until I get ready to use this product – they all smell go great!

On my website I have them in the following scents: Citrus Splash Creamy Sugar Scrub, Midnight Creamy Sugar Scrub, Peppermint Creamy Sugar Scrub, & Lavender Creamy Sugar Scrub. More scents are on the way!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

