Stocking up for 1st Farmer’s Market

I’ve been busy stocking up for my 1st Farmer’s Market this coming Saturday. In the past I have generally made items to order (with the exception of Handmade Soaps), but trying to get ready for the Farmer’s Market showed me that I didn’t have as many raw materials in stock as I thought. Because of this I have had to place several orders from my suppliers over the past week and hope that they all come in time for me to use them for this week. If not I will also have plenty of supplies for future weeks, so I’m not to worried about that.

I’m going to spend tomorrow taking photos of the new labeling and new bath salts and hope to have them up by Friday at the latest.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

