New Packaging for Bath Salts Comming!

I decided that I would switch my packaging for Bath Salts (both for Fine & Crystal) to a lovely resealable bag that has a gusset so it will stand up. One side will be silver and the other side clear so that you can easily see the product. Why the change? Well, after doing some market research I have found that there is a desire to be able to see the product in the packaging and all of it’s color and detail. That is why I am making the switch.

I will post new photos next week after the bags have arrived and I have had time to make new product to put in them and labeled them.

It will be the same product as alwasy,  just in a different package.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

