Gingerbread Test #2 a success!

After worrying about the fragrance oil I used (the only review from my supplier said that it didn’t work well in handmade soaps), they came out fine! I added some cocoa powder to give the soaps more of a gingerbread color and they are so cute! I can’t wait to release them in the fall!

My next delema is what to do with all of those scraps from cutting out the soaps. I don’t want them to go to waste…..I’m feeling a limited edition handmade soap made with them. I’ll have to work on that idea. Maybe a gingerbread and cream soap? Hmmmm….

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

